It's Free to Speak to an Advisor, 7 days, 8am - 10pm

Our Reviews

Mortgage Broker in Liverpool

0151 438 2295Speak to an Advisor - It's free!
Reviews IO Logo

Read our 244 Reviews

Reviews Logo
EXCELLENT
67 reviews on
Katie Collins
Katie Collins
2024-03-05
Me and my partner were first time buyers, unfortunately our first two homes fell through and our mortgage offer has just been accepted for our third home. We would not have been able to complete this process without the help from Jason and Lizzi from UKMoneyMan and we probably would have given up on the whole process without them. Jason was very reassuring and helpful, his replies were very quick and answered all 101 questions that we has and the replied were very clear and very thorough. Lizzi kept us up to date with our mortgage offer and where the process was up to which was very reassuring. We can not thank you enough for all your help. Katie & Joel
Lisa Rihani
Lisa Rihani
2023-12-01
Very friendly helpful professional service- I would highly recommend Jonathan - he was very patient and worked hard to get me the best deal
Marino Capulli
Marino Capulli
2023-08-23
I highly recommend uk Moneyman. Chris and Lizzi were very professional, supportive and efficient.
Steven Ryan
Steven Ryan
2023-08-07
What can I say first class from beginning to end got me my perfect mortgage and not Long now till we get our dream home big shout to Malcolm and team for amazing service ,will never use any one but money man ThAnkyou so much from Steven and Claire
Victoria Le Quelenec
Victoria Le Quelenec
2023-07-20
As first time buyers we were a bit nervous going into the mortgage process. From the very first call with Charlie he immediately put us at ease and talked us through the process, explaining everything really well and answering all of our questions. The response from Charlie and Paula throughout the process has continued to be amazing, responding to queries extremely quickly via email, WhatsApp, and over the phone and with their expertise, advice and help we have been able to secure our mortgage offer. They’ve really taken the stress out of the whole process and my partner and I couldn’t recommend them highly enough.
Paul
Paul
2023-06-14
Great service from the initial query right up to the mortgage being approved. Charlie was fantastic and helped so much to resolve any issues
Matt Brown
Matt Brown
2023-03-29
Fantastic and very prompt service, put at ease from the start with the whole process and kept updated throughout.
Fran Vergara
Fran Vergara
2023-02-10
We went to the mortgage process for the first time ever and Charlie, Meghan and their team were amazing handling it. We had lot of questions about everything and they were easily resolve in a call or just texting through whasapp in question of minutes, I highly recommend them!
Leanne Planche
Leanne Planche
2023-02-09
Jenna has made the whole experience from start to finish very easy. She has been very supportive and always made herself available should we have had any queries. We would definitely recommend.
Matthew Smiles
Matthew Smiles
2023-02-09
Myself and partner have been using UK Moneyman for the past few weeks and have secured a mortgage offer. Our mortgage advisor Matt has been amazing throughout. Matt has been flexible with availability and has been able to have weekly phone calls with ourselves to explain each step of the process. No question was "stupid", Matt provided us with valuable knowledge into everything buying a house related. The best part of this service is the support and advice/calls haven't stopped now we have a mortgage offer, Matt continues to provide us with advice on other important aspects such as life insurance. Would definitely recommend UK Moneyman to everyone we know!

Liverpoolmoneyman.com & Liverpoolmoneyman are trading styles of UK Moneyman Limited, which is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.

UK Moneyman Limited is Registered in England, No. 6789312 | Registered Address: 10 Consort Court, Hull, HU9 1PU.

Authorised and Regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.

We are entered on the Financial Services Register No. 627742 at www.register.fca.org.uk

Equity Release Council Logo Solla Later Life Logo
Facebook Image X Image Instagram Image YouTube Image LinkedIn Image SpotifyImage TikTok Image

Speak to an Advisor – It’s free!
7 Days a Week, 8am – 10pm

Speak to an Advisor – It’s Free Enquire Online 0151 438 2295
We use cookies to enhance your customer experience. More detailsGot It